My account had very little use.
However, I had another account I didn't know I had (from many years ago), which I was not using (I had totally forgotten I had it).
So when I received your email, I have immediately DELETED that other account.
But today you have automatically disabled my only remaining account (this one), so I lost all the configuration settings it had.
Could you please fix this?